Monday Drive-By

Just stopping by to give you some entertainment tips for the week.

First, Wonder Boys and Happy Accidents are available for streaming on Netflix.

Now, obviously, you’ve all seen Wonder Boys. Right?

Good. Let’s move on to Happy Accidents, which I don’t want to tell you much about because it might spoil you. But here are a couple of things to get you interested:

  • It stars Marisa Tomei and Vincent D’Onofrio.
  • It’s a romantic comedy, but actually good.
  • Anthony Michael Hall has a cameo.

If those three items don’t convince you to watch it, then I don’t think we can be friends.

Second, and I can’t believe I haven’t talked about this on here before, why aren’t you all completely in love with Garfunkel & Oates? (If you are already in love with them, good for you, your work is done…after you watch Happy Accidents. Then your work will be done.)

Here, have a tiny slice of heaven:

There. Now you have stuff to watch this week.

You’re welcome.

(By the way, I’m doing a tremendous job of incorporating video and pictures into my posts. I’m so proud of me.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

